12 July 2013, Comments: Comments Off on Dr. Cue Trick Shot Exhibitions

Dr. Cue Artistic Pool Championship

Location Map

Location Map

$5 entry fee per preliminary round.

Players may enter as many times as they like

$300 guaranteed 1st Place prize money to be awarded.

For more information, speak with Tom or Marty Rossman in Capri 103-104.


Preliminaries

Saturday, Aug. 17
10 AM – 11:30 AM Capri 103-104
Monday, Aug. 19
5 PM – 6:30 PM Capri 103-104
Tuesday, Aug. 20
10 AM – Noon

7 PM – 9 PM

Capri 103-104

Capri 103-104

Wednesday, Aug. 21
10 AM – 11:30 AM

4 PM – 5:30 PM

7 PM – 9 PM

Capri 103-104

Capri 103-104

Capri 103-104

Thursday, Aug. 22
10 AM – 12:30 PM Capri 103-104

Finals

Friday, Aug. 23
9:30 AM – 1:30 PM Capri 103-104

Dr. Cue Exhibition Times

Thursday, Aug. 15 Tuesday, Aug. 20
7 PM – 9 PM Capri 103-104 12:30 PM – 2 PM

5 PM – 6:30 PM

Capri 103-104

Capri 103-104

Friday, Aug. 16 Wednesday, Aug. 21
Noon – 2 PM

5:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Capri 103-104

Capri 103-104

Noon – 1 PM

5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Capri 103-104

Capri 103-104

Saturday, Aug. 17 Thursday, Aug. 22
8 PM Pool Pary 8 PM Pool Party
Sunday, Aug. 18 Friday, Aug. 23
2 PM – 3 PM

3:30 PM – 4:30 PM

Top of the Riv

Capri 103-104

7:30 PM – 10 PM Capri 103-104
Monday, Aug. 19 Saturday, Aug. 24
11 AM – 12:30 PM

2 PM – 3 PM

Capri 103-104

Top of the Riv

2 PM – 3 PM Top of the Riv

Comments

comments

Comments are closed.